GET A MULTI STATE NON-RESIDENT UTAH/ARIZONA/OREGON CONCEALED CARRY HANDGUN LICENSE
Date: Varies with enrollments – minimum class size of 4 (see calendar)
Cost (add to cart at bottom of page):
- UT/AZ/OR $100 (State Permit Fees Not Included)
- UT/AZ/OR/FL $125 (State Permit Fees Not Included)
The Utah Concealed Pistol License is one of the most coveted concealed carry weapon permits in the United States. The Utah CHL training program is a 4 hour class covering: The safe loading, unloading, storage and carrying of the types of firearms to be concealed; and current laws defining lawful self-defense, use of force, including use of deadly force, transportation and concealment. This course consists of a lecture, power point presentation, Q&A, certificate and permit application prep.
“There Is No Live Fire Shooting Required For The Utah/Oregon Permit!”
With your Washington, Arizona and Utah permits combined, you will be able to carry in the following 34 states: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.
BONUS! – The Oregon non-resident concealed carry permit certification is also included when attending our Utah permit course. Oregon issues Non-Resident Concealed Handgun Licenses to residents of states that share its borders: Washington, Idaho, Nevada and California. This is entirely at the discretion of the specific County Sheriff.
*Arizona and Florida CCW Permit Certification also available. (Mandatory Live Fire Qualification) Carrying a concealed firearm is an incredible responsibility that should never be taken lightly. If you choose to carry a pistol for self defense, you owe it to yourself, your loved ones and the general public to not only seek out professional defensive handgun training but to actually stay consistent in that training as it is a perishable skill.
Course is taught by a Certified NRA, Utah BCI CCW Firearms Instructor and Former DHS/ICE US Federal Agent.
Multi-state Concealed – UT/AZ/OR ($100 not including state fees)
Multi-state Concealed – UT/AZ/OR/FL ($125 not including state fees)