Multi-State Utah Class 02/19/2022
February 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm$150.00
State permit fees not included in class price.
The Utah Concealed Pistol License is one of the most coveted concealed carry weapon permits in the United States. The Utah CHL training program is a 4 hour class covering: The safe loading, unloading, storage and carrying of the types of firearms to be concealed; and current laws defining lawful self-defense, use of force, including use of deadly force, transportation and concealment. This course consists of a lecture, power point presentation, Q&A, certificate and permit application prep.
“There Is No Live Fire Shooting Required For The Utah Permit!”
With your Washington and Utah permits combined, you will be able to carry in the following 34 states: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.
Course is taught by a Certified NRA, Utah BCI CCW Firearms Instructor